GLBT Divorce by Tammi Joyner and Marquel Green

Letter 5
 
Exerts from letters written to the citizens of NC
Gay Lesbian Bisexual and Transgender Divorce
by Tammi Joyner/Marquel Green 2012
 
Sincerely l would like to share my feelings…Caution has saved me from many acts…
The dread of another misfortune…It was impressionable to think of the odds…I have harden
my heart…I felt protected not knowing them very well…I know its best to denounce the acquaintance…
I thought about death…I wondered how it would be to die…I feared that my life would come to an end…
No one could console me… the feeling it was too severe…At confrontation I was scolded…He scorned me…
He mocked me…He pulled me…He snatched me…He fondled me… He caused a great deal of anguish…
He threatened to rape me…He said that I must co-operate…I cried sometimes, I tried to give him money and items…
sometimes they refused money…sometimes they refused items…they hated me…
I hated the sight of both of them…later in life they called me cuz…
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

