I hate leave-ing you alone by Tammi Joyner April 2012

I hate leave-ing you alone

Every time I face defeat, A certain defiance that makes a grown woman weak

It makes me sad, and full of sorrow to think that you won’t be here today or tomorrow

I hate leave-ing you alone, Alone

I hate leave-ing you alone

 

The world is in crisis, where can I go

Family Unit broken down,

Morals so low

Era Fusion, stopping my flow

Oh No

I hate leave-ing you alone, Alone

I hate leave-ing you alone

Slow agony, I am made to oblige

The world is watching, I can not hide

Its an awful, feeling, so still Milling, Reeling, Tilling

A Time to Kill

I hate leave-ing you alone, Alone

I hate leave-ing you alone

Dedicated to my son Marquel Green

Leave a Reply

