Lord Have Mercy on Me – (Originally a Church Song)

Lord have mercy on me Deliver me from this situation

Lord I’m waiting on you Please bless me with more patience

This road I travel is not an easy one It has some complications

Oh father I decided to wait on you to end my desperation

Lord have mercy on me Deliver me from this situation

Lord I’m waiting on you Please bless me with more patience

The desires of my heart you already know I’ve begged you father just to see me through I realize a servant must be patience and wait for the lord to deal with their case But this time this time I’m gonna ask you to make haste

Father I’m waiting on you You’ve given me inspiration

Lord I’m waiting on you To end my desperation

This road I travel is not an easy one It has some complications O father I decided to wait on you to end my desperation

When troubled times come and things get rough To the rock I run Its true You’ve calmed this disquieted spirit in me thats why I depend on you

Father I’m waiting on you You’ve given me inspiration

Lord I’m waiting on you To end my desparation

This road I travel not an easy one It has some complications O father I decided to wait on you to end my desperation

On you father on you On you father on you

Dedicated To Marquel Green

Leave a Reply

