Unconditional Love – Song Written by Tammi Joyner

Chorus

I love you for your mercy

I love you for your faithfulness

Your unconditional love inspires me to sing

I love you for your saving grace

I love you for your patience

Your unconditional love inspires me to sing

Without you, oh Lord, what would l do?

You are right there, when I call on you!

When in trouble, oh Lord, you delivered me, from my enemy

Father, who but you can I run to?  With the troubles that I going through, Oh Lord, I need you!

When I stumbled, you didnt let me fall, I thank you Lord, thank you Lord , you heard a sinners call…

When I had no direction and the way seemed dim, you restored my broken vessel and let me live again…

Chorus

I love you for your mercy

I love you for your faithfulness

Your unconditional love inspires me to sing

I love you for your saving grace

I love you for your patience

Your unconditional love inspires me to sing

Without you, oh Lord, what would l do?

You are right there, when I call on you!

When in trouble, oh Lord, you delivered me, from my enemy

I love you Lord

I love you Lord

Chorus

I love you for your mercy

I love you for your faithfulness

Your unconditional love inspires me to sing

I love you for your saving grace

I love for your patience

Your unconditional love inspires me to sing

Leave a Reply

