9-11 by tammi joyner

Terrorist, everywhere you go people are talking about terrorist!

I am in New York, New York, downtown Manhattan and the place is terrorized!

9-11 site is a great memorial dedicated to the lost lives of American citizen to died a a result of terrorist!

Homeland Insecurities!

9-11 or 911 do you read the fine print or is that shit bold is hell?

I don’t know, I am here, the place is a battle ground a old ghost town, a bombed area, a heavily guarded area, police and soldiers!

It a corporate park for heavens sake with corporate housing!

I know that Manhattan is filled with Skyscrapers and Federal buildings but it a development a very expensive development!

Ham bone is here with all his cheap Ebt stores and carts!

The $.99 man is here with all his dollar products!

Everything mall-ish is here for heavy retail!

It a great experience but how long would anyone stay here?

That is a good question!

The city is not moving though…

I know its like an abandoned ghost town!

Its a valuable place to live for the homeless, elderly, retarded, and deformed!

Its like any movie that speaks of life after war!

I love New York, what the fuck can I love about it?

I lost my Section 8 here!

Wow, what a gamble.

All in the aftermath, I found gang members!

EGYPTIANS – AMERICAN LOW LIVES WHO COMMIT CRIME, DISEASE AND WORM PEOPLE IN SHELTER IN MANHATTAN!

MOST ARE FROM THE SOUTHERN REGION – ORIGIN – NORTH CAROLINA – SOME ANGLE POINTING TO THE MUSIC BUSINESS

THE CLASH – AMERICA AGAINST AFRICA – NEW YORK AGAINST EGYPT!

AMERICA WINS!

I AM AMERICAN, I AM A PATRIOT, i DO NOT HAVE AN ANGLE TO AFRICA!

Leave a Reply

